Reviews

9.3
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.6
Comfort
8.9
Property location
9.4
Facilities
9.0
Staff
9.7
Value
9.4

Reviews

    Daniele
    ch

    Review score

    7.9
    30 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gerard
    ie

    Review score

    10
    27 October 2017

    A place to be proud of

    Honestly, one of the nicest hotel experience I've had. Cosy, private, clean and comfortable rooms with great showers and Wi-Fi. Met the owners who helped us with laundry and any questions we had. The staff, location and cleanliness make this property stand out from anywhere ive stayed for excellent value.
    Stephen
    ca

    Review score

    5.8
    21 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Glen
    ca

    Review score

    10
    16 October 2017

    We had a lovely stay, very comfortable. Enjoyed our walk on the beach.

    Very friendly. Very clean and spacious accommodations. Right on the water! Beautiful sunset!
    Felix
    ca

    Review score

    9.6
    15 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lorraine
    ca

    Review score

    10
    14 October 2017
    nice place and sympatic people!
    Patricia
    ca

    Review score

    8.8
    11 October 2017

    The staff were very friendly,easy to comunicate with as we speak no french.

    the staff
    Meindert
    nl

    Review score

    10
    29 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jeffrey
    us

    Review score

    10
    26 September 2017

    We left rested and renewed for the next day of our driving tour of the Gaspe Peninsula.

    No complaints - great place to stay! Just wish we could have stayed more than one night!
    We loved our stay here, especially the location by the water where we relaxed outdoors and and were treated to the most magnificent sunset! Our place was very clean, comfortable and exceeded all our expectations. We would definitely stay here again! It is just a short drive to Reford Gardens.
    Grant
    ca

    Review score

    10
    25 September 2017

    Loved it will be back

    The highway can be noisy.
    Bed was good two fridges, stove big room two beds, On the beach. super service.
    Geneviève
    ca

    Review score

    10
    11 September 2017

    Nice and relaxing!

    A little noisy in the morning, but not all that much.
    Extra easy access to the water and the personnel was super easy going and accommodating!
    Ken
    ca

    Review score

    8.3
    10 September 2017

    Excellent overnight stop when travelling on a tight budget.

    Manager is excellent. Bed very comfortable, room immaculate.
    sophie
    us

    Review score

    10
    7 September 2017

    Perfection!

    Laura
    be

    Review score

    7.9
    6 September 2017
    The motel is located few meters from the road, but if you are a heavy sleeper it won't disturb too much.
    The fire place is awesome for watching the sunset !
    Sonia
    ca

    Review score

    10
    5 September 2017

    Very well situated, not far from Jardins de Métis. Very confortable.

    nothing
    The place was very clean, owner very nice. He gave us some milk for coffee next morning in our room and he kept our icepacks in his freezer for us. There were everything one needs to cook in the kitchen and more. Beds were confortable.
    Donna And Brian
    ca

    Review score

    10
    4 September 2017
    On the beach!
    kathy
    ca

    Review score

    10
    3 September 2017
    Too bad it rained and we couldn't use the Fat Bikes and have a fire by the river in the evening. 🙁
    Beautiful view of the St. Lawrence and close to the Jardins de Métis equipped kitchen with everything you need! Comfy beds, very clean.
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    3 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lyle
    ca

    Review score

    10
    26 September 2017
    Location close drive to Old Quebec
    Anne
    ca

    Review score

    9.6
    14 September 2017

    Our favourite place to stay along the entire Gaspe loop

Loading reviews