Bu web sitesi gezinme deneyiminizi geliştirmek için çerezleri kullanmaktadır. Bu siteyi kullanmaya devam ederek şu kısımda açıklandığı haliyle çerezlerin kullanımına izin vermiş olursunuz: Çerez Koşulları.

Değerlendirmeler

9,3 Değerlendirme puanı
Puan Dökümü
Temizlik
9,6
Rahatlık
8,9
Otel konumu
9,4
Olanaklar
9,0
Çalışanlar
9,7
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
9,4
Değerlendirmeler
    Daniele
    ch
    7,9
    30 Ekim 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Gerard
    ie
    10
    27 Ekim 2017
    A place to be proud of
    Honestly, one of the nicest hotel experience I've had. Cosy, private, clean and comfortable rooms with great showers and Wi-Fi. Met the owners who helped us with laundry and any questions we had. The staff, location and cleanliness make this property stand out from anywhere ive stayed for excellent value.
    Stephen
    ca
    5,8
    21 Ekim 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Glen
    ca
    10
    16 Ekim 2017
    We had a lovely stay, very comfortable. Enjoyed our walk on the beach.
    Very friendly. Very clean and spacious accommodations. Right on the water! Beautiful sunset!
    Felix
    ca
    9,6
    15 Ekim 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Lorraine
    ca
    10
    14 Ekim 2017
    nice place and sympatic people!
    Patricia
    ca
    8,8
    11 Ekim 2017
    The staff were very friendly,easy to comunicate with as we speak no french.
    the staff
    Meindert
    nl
    10
    29 Eylül 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Jeffrey
    us
    10
    26 Eylül 2017
    We left rested and renewed for the next day of our driving tour of the Gaspe Peninsula.
    No complaints - great place to stay! Just wish we could have stayed more than one night!
    We loved our stay here, especially the location by the water where we relaxed outdoors and and were treated to the most magnificent sunset! Our place was very clean, comfortable and exceeded all our expectations. We would definitely stay here again! It is just a short drive to Reford Gardens.
    Grant
    ca
    10
    25 Eylül 2017
    Loved it will be back
    The highway can be noisy.
    Bed was good two fridges, stove big room two beds, On the beach. super service.
    Geneviève
    ca
    10
    11 Eylül 2017
    Nice and relaxing!
    A little noisy in the morning, but not all that much.
    Extra easy access to the water and the personnel was super easy going and accommodating!
    Ken
    ca
    8,3
    10 Eylül 2017
    Excellent overnight stop when travelling on a tight budget.
    Manager is excellent. Bed very comfortable, room immaculate.
    sophie
    us
    10
    7 Eylül 2017
    Perfection!
    Laura
    be
    7,9
    6 Eylül 2017
    The motel is located few meters from the road, but if you are a heavy sleeper it won't disturb too much.
    The fire place is awesome for watching the sunset !
    Sonia
    ca
    10
    5 Eylül 2017
    Very well situated, not far from Jardins de Métis. Very confortable.
    nothing
    The place was very clean, owner very nice. He gave us some milk for coffee next morning in our room and he kept our icepacks in his freezer for us. There were everything one needs to cook in the kitchen and more. Beds were confortable.
    Donna And Brian
    ca
    10
    5 Eylül 2017
    On the beach!
    kathy
    ca
    10
    3 Eylül 2017
    Too bad it rained and we couldn't use the Fat Bikes and have a fire by the river in the evening. 🙁
    Beautiful view of the St. Lawrence and close to the Jardins de Métis equipped kitchen with everything you need! Comfy beds, very clean.
    Robert
    ca
    7,5
    2 Eylül 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    emmett148
    ca
    5,8
    26 Ağustos 2017
    Best for a one night stay.Not great value for money paid.
    Staff was not focused on 'customer service'. New management must learn to 'listen 'to client concerns and recommendations and stop being so defensive.One manager asked me for positive feedback 5 minutes after arrival and again after 30 minute stay in the room. Tiny bathroom + cheap toiletry products.
    nadine
    ca
    10
    13 Ağustos 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor
Kapat